Country 100

Farmer Appreciation

Before you get into the swing of things on the farm, Country 100 would like to treat you with Farmer Appreciation Day. Join us March 18th at Moose Jaw's Heritage Inn as we highlight you for all that you do on the farm. We'll take care of lunch, and you can win thousands of dollars in prizes!

Farmer Appreciation Day brought to you by:

  1. Moose Jaw Toyota, Young's Equipment in Moose Jaw and Eagle Tire & Auto, Heartland Agro in Moose Jaw, Regina and Lumsden and Country 100!

  2. Moose Jaw Ford, Raven Machine Limited, Raydon Castle Building Center, Nelson GM, Parrish and Heimbecker in Moose Jaw and Country 100!

  3. Village Ford Lincoln, Peavey Mart, Viterra Moose Jaw and South Country Equipment and Country 100!

We have a Grand Prize for Farmer Appreciation....

Trimble EZ-Guide Plus GPS system. Its adaptable to the ex steer and boom control for the trimble brand. Retails for $2300.00

5,4,3,2,1 For Alan Jackson

Countdown to see Alan Jackson is on!

                     alan mosaic

Alan Jackson and guests, One More Girl will be at Mosiac Place this Thursday, September 18th.

Country 100 is giving you a chance to win great seats, starting from the 5th row up!

Here are the winners so far...

Debbie Peachet

Nolan Masney

Quinn Wolff

Nicole St.Peirre



Tim Tuesday

This Tuesday, Tim McGraw releases his latest album, "Sundown Heaven Town".


Country 100 will play "Bits of Tim" all day long. When you hear a Tim Mcgraw song be caller 7
(306-694-1007) to win a copy of the new album and we will throw in a box of Tim Bits from
Tim Hortons in Moose Jaw.

"Tim Tuesday" brought to you by Universal Music Canada and Tim Hortons in Moose Jaw

Co-op Kids Day!


Volunteer helping young ones as they shoot at targets with a paint ball gun!



Moose Jaw Co-op Kids Day was nothing but a success. The turn out was one of their best thanks to that HOT September heat.


'”The annual Kids Club Carnival is something we put on every year. Something we do for our kids club. To become a kids club member, come down to any Co-op location and sign your kid(s) up. We send out invitations to different functions, this being one,” said General Manager, Riley Wright.


With bouncy castles, games and prizes, a petting zoo, carnival food like mini donuts, popcorn and cotton candy, this Carnival has children 12 yrs and younger looking forward to next years!

Garth Brooks Has A New Single

Singer/songwriter Garth Brooks has released his highly-anticipated new single,
"People Loving People".

17882458 orig

The song is written by Brooks, Lee Thomas Miller and Chris Wallin. "People Loving People" is the first single off of Garth's previously announced forthcoming studio album, to be released on Pearl/RCA Nashville.

Garth Brooks is certified by the RIAA as the #1-selling solo artist in U.S. history and has sold 134 million albums to date, virtually receiving every music award possible, also begins his world tour this week, beginning in Chicago on September 4th.


Beat The Box Office: Deirks Bentley

PLATINUM selling singer/songwriter Dierks Bentley announced that a second leg has been added to his 2014 RISER TOUR. He will be coming to the Credit Union Centre in Saskatoon on Sunday, October 19th. He will bringing along some of his friends....

dierksbentley sgrh th col 1200 01

The 20 city run begins Oct. 2 in Stockton, CA and runs through the end of the year. Fans can now purchase tickets for the first announced dates at with more details to be revealed over the next few weeks. “It’s going to be tough to top this summer, but every night I get more excited and don't want this run to end.  I'm just living in the moment as much as I can and taking it all in…it really has been the best summer of my life," said Bentley.  “I'm looking forward to having Randy, Eric and Tim out on the road for the next leg…all three of them are crazy talented." While capacity crowds have filled amphitheaters across the country, Bentley’s tour has also caught the attention of critics who note headlining is “what the man was born to do”.

Listen for your chance to beat the box this Friday Morning before 9am. Tickets go on sale at 10am.