The results are in for Tourism Moose Jaw's board elections from last month.

Six seats were up for grabs, with four re-elected and two new board members being elected.

Board president Rick McKeown from KCS Marketing was re-elected along with Mark Abbey from Smitty's Restaurant, Terry Tian from Grant Hall Hotel and Rob Clark from the Moose Jaw & District Chamber of Commerce.

Meanwhile, Bobby Hill from the Tunnels of Moose Jaw and Yeng Ling from Moose Jaw Tours & Travel are new to the board.