The Saskatchewan Wheat Development Commission has filled their board vacancies.

Craik area farmer Cameron Reich is new to the board, he's joined by returning directors Lesley Kelly, Jocelyn Velestuk, and Glenn Tait.

Each will serve a four-year term beginning January 9th, 2024 after the Sask Wheat AGM.

They are joined at the board table by Board Chair Brett Halstead, and sitting directors Jake Leguee, who serves as Vice-Chair, Scott Hepworth, and Rob Stone.