The Saskatchewan Country Music Association has announced the performers for the awards show taking place on Saturday, June 22nd, in Lloydminster at the Vic Juba Community Theatre. The star-studded Saskatchewan artist lineup includes Jess Moskaluke, Jordyn Pollard, Poverty Plainsmen, Justin LaBrash, JJ Voss, Munro & Patrick, Teagan Littlechief, Dan Cugnet, Shantaia, and Adam Johnson.

Tickets for the Awards show and details on the events surrounding the SCMA Awards can be found at