The Court of King’s Bench held its bar admission ceremony on Friday afternoon with six local lawyers taking the oath. 

Being called to the bar were: 

  • Monique Christine Paquin 
  • Connor Michael Ferguson 
  • Zakary Dalton Anderson 
  • Parker Albert Chow 
  • Jeongmin (Jay) Kim 
  • Reagan Francis King 

The Honourable Judge Darin C. Chow did the administration of the oath. 

In response to Canada's Online News Act and Meta (Facebook and Instagram) removing access to local news from their platforms, Discover Moose Jaw encourages you to get your news directly from your trusted source by bookmarking this page and downloading the Discover Moose Jaw app HERE.